In efforts to make Tahoe Tallac Little League the best that it can be, we ask you to send any suggestions or concerns to Tahoe Tallac Little League.

2018 Tahoe Tallac Little League Board Members

RoleNameContact
PresidentJoseph Gonzalesmtjoegonzales@gmail.com
916-504-8987
Vice PresidentJose Ramirezjoseramirez@ttll.org
TreasurerRanae Bigornia ranaebigornia@ttll.org
SecretaryAmy Herreraamyherrera@ttll.org
Player AgentAJ De Jesusajdejesus@ttll.org
Concessions ManagerYvonne Gonzalesyvonnegonzales@ttll.org
Coaches CoordinatorPenny Gibbspennygibbs@ttll.org
Sponsorship/Fundraising ManagerPaul Montoyapaulmontoya@ttll.org
Equipment ManagerAllen Tylerallentyler@ttll.org
Field MaintenanceBryan Bigorniabryanbigornia@ttll.org
Website CoordinatorLiz Sterbalizsterba@ttll.org
Score Keeper/Pitch Count CoordinatorBilli Ramirezbilliramirez@ttll.org