In efforts to make Tahoe Tallac Little League the best that it can be, we ask you to send any suggestions or concerns to Tahoe Tallac Little League.

2018 Tahoe Tallac Little League Board Members

Role Name Contact
President Joseph Gonzales joegonzales@ttll.org
916-504-8987
Vice President Jose Ramirez joseramirez@ttll.org
Treasurer Ranae Bigornia  ranaebigornia@ttll.org
Secretary Amy Herrera amyherrera@ttll.org
Player Agent David Sparks davesparks@ttll.org
Concessions Manager Yvonne Gonzales yvonnegonzales@ttll.org
Information Officer Jennifer Sparks jensparks@ttll.org
Coaches Coordinator Penny Gibbs pennygibbs@ttll.org
Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager Paul Montoya paulmontoya@ttll.org
Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager Salina Solari salinasolari@ttll.org
Equipment Manager Allen Tyler allentyler@ttll.org
Field Maintenance Bryan Bigornia bryanbigornia@ttll.org
Website Coordinator Liz Sterba lizsterba@ttll.org